RSS Feed

The Disney Blog on the Disney blogosphere.

Posted on

I found a really great article last night on The Disney Blog.  It’s actually their 5,000th post, so congratulations are in order!  It’s a wonderful look back on how The Disney Blog came to life, and a commentary on the Disney Online Community.  I know John Frost’s article is called “State of the Disney Blogosphere”, but it’s really about so much more than only blogs.

Personally, I love being a part of the Disney Blogosphere.  This is a wonderful community, and I’m proud to call myself a part of it.  Keep up the great work over there at The Disney Blog!

Visit The Disney Blog here.

2 responses »

  1. Hi,
    I’ve just created a Disney blog, do you want to exchange ad with me? I write your blog link in my blog and you do the same my blog!

    http://waltdisneyanimation.wordpress.com

    Reply
    • Hi!
      Sorry for the delay in getting back to you. I’d love to have a link to your site here. Sadly, with the way wordpress.com works I can’t do a full-blown ad, but I’ll gladly put your site in my links page. Does that work for you? Let me know!

      Thanks!

      Reply

Join the conversation!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

