RSS Feed

I’ll be back!

Posted on

Wow!  It’s been busy around here.  Who knew that getting married was so much work!  Wish me luck today, because this is the big day!

wedding-mickey-minnie-mouse-bride-groom

Anyway, that would be the reason I haven’t updated DisTECH in a little while.  That’s also part of the reason why I won’t be able to update for another week and a half or so.  I also have a honeymoon coming up!  We’re leaving for Orlando tomorrow evening, and we’ll be spending four nights at Walt Disney World and three nights on a Caribbean cruise.  Woo hoo! 

I will see you all in a little over a week.  I’ll be looking for some great new topics while I’m in the parks, and I have a few on tap that I’m already working on.  So be ready for some great new DisTECH articles and features when I get back.

And now, DisTECH is officially on vacation!

mickeymousesummer

Join the conversation!

