RSS Feed

Game Informer goes inside “Epic Mickey.”

Posted on

Epic Mickey

I’ve been covering a lot of Game Informer’s online articles because, frankly, I haven’t been able to get my hands on a magazine yet!  The latest article, posted on Monday, gives a wonderful in-depth look at the game.  There’s tons of art and some early videos and screens.  I doubt any of these encompass real gameplay yet, but they’re still beautiful.

This article is extremely informative, and it gives some information about characters in the game as well.  They talk about the creation of the Mad Doctor and imagining some brand new Disney characters.  Take a look at the Beetleworx and check out how they’ve used classic characters and elements from Disney films to create new characters.  This has me even more excited, and I was very impressed!

Head on over to Game Informer to read the article.  Take some time and look at the art, too.  There’s an incredible amount of detail already, so it’s going to be exciting to watch this game take shape.

Stay tuned for more!

4 responses »

  1. you definitely want to get a copy of this issue, its got pages of awesome screen shots!

    Reply
  2. I don’t know I got my magazine in the mail

    Reply

Join the conversation!

